Patient Number 9 Artist Exclusive

Ozzy Osbourne

Ozzy Osbourne releases his new album, titled Patient Number 9. The album includes standout track Patient Number 9 featuring guitar work by fellow rock legend Jeff Beck.

Along with Beck, the epic seven-minute song boasts an all-star cast of musicians that includes Red Hot Chili Peppers’ Chad Smith on drums, Metallica’s Robert Trujillo on bass, Zakk Wylde on guitars and keyboards, and producer Andrew Watt on backing vocals, guitars, and keyboards.

In addition to the above musicians, the album Patient Number 9 includes guest lead guitarists Eric Clapton, Black Sabbath’s Tony Iommi, and Pearl Jam’s Mike McCready, as well as session work from Guns N’ Roses’ Duff McKagan, Jane’s Addiction’s Chris Chaney, and late Foo Fighters drummer Taylor Hawkins.

Patient Number 9 is now available in the following formats:

  • McFarlane Alt. Cover Deluxe CD w/Poster
  • Spotify Exclusive Fan First Split Blue/Yellow Colour Vinyl (Ukrainian Flag) 
  • Super Deluxe Vinyl Box. Contains 19439939231 Gatefold + Foil Comic Book + Additional Lithograph
  • Exclusive Picture Disc Vinyl
  • Exclusive Clear Vinyl Variant in Gatefold package w/Slipmat
  • Standard Black Vinyl with Comic Book
£17.99 GBP
| /