Songs Of Surrender


Release date: 17/03/2023

New limited edition 'Indie Exclusive' 2LP Opaque White Vinyl Available!

Songs of Surrender features 16 new acoustic and re-imagined recordings from the U2 catalogue, produced and compiled by The Edge. Including ‘One’, ‘I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For’, and ‘Pride (In The Name Of Love)’. U2 have sold over 175 million albums, won 22 Grammy awards, and released 14 studio albums.

The Edge said of the project: “Music allows you to time travel, and we became curious to find out what it would be like to bring our early songs back with us to the present day and give them the benefit, or otherwise, of a 21st century reimagining." The special 4LP collector’s edition includes: ‘With Or Without You’, ‘Beautiful Day’, ‘Where The Streets Have No Name’, ‘One’, ‘I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For’, ‘Pride (In The Name Of Love)’, alongside fan favourites such as ‘Stories For Boys’, ‘Bad’, and ‘Desire’. 

£13.99 GBP
| /