David Bowie: The Golden Years

Roger Griffin

This is a day-by-day account of Bowie's life from the start of 1970 to the end of 1980, from the release of 'The Man Who Sold the World' to 'Scary Monsters'.

It covers his glam period, Ziggy and Aladdin Sane, the Plastic Soul of Young Americans, the Thin White Duke and Station to Station, his starring role in the Man Who Fell to Earth, the Berlin Trilogy and ending with 'Scary Monsters' and the no. 1 hit 'Ashes to Ashes'.

Please use drop-down menu to select the book with the mini print you wish. 

*Extremely limited. Whilst stocks last.

£19.99 GBP
| /