Dirty Dancing (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 35th Anniversary

Various Artists

Release date: 14th October 2022

A brand new watermelon picture disc to celebrate 35 Years of the classic Dirty Dancing film. The picture disc also includes a watermelon scented sticker.


  1. "(I've Had) The Time of My Life" (Bill Medley, Jennifer Warnes)
  2. "Be My Baby" (The Ronettes)
  3. "She's Like the Wind" (Patrick Swayze)
  4. "Hungry Eyes" (Eric Carmen)
  5. "Stay" (Maurice Williams and the Zodiacs)
  6. "Yes" (Merry Clayton)
  7. "You Don't Own Me" (The Blow Monkeys)
  8. "Hey! Baby" (Bruce Channel)
  9. "Overload" (Alfie Zappacosta)
  10. "Love Is Strange" (Mickey & Sylvia)
  11. "Where Are You Tonight?" (Tom Johnston)
  12. "In the Still of the Night" (The Five Satins)
£16.00 GBP £28.99 GBP
| /