Peaky Blinders OST Series 1-5 - 3LP

  • Order Now 
  • Vinyl: 3 x Black Vinyl  
Peaky Blinders is a British crime drama television series primarily set in Birmingham, England following the aftermath of World War I. The show is known for its dark and dramatic soundtrack. The soundtrack is a window into the mind of Tommy – a tortured ex-soldier with a sensitive side who appears to be suffering from PTSD after fighting in the trenches during World War One.
This 3LP set will feature music and key clips of dialogue from all 5 series of the show, the 5th series aired late 2019 to critical acclaim. The album will feature Nick Cave’s title opening track Red Right Hand and PJ Harvey’s cover recorded exclusively for the show.
Other artist’s music featured on the show and set to appear on this release are The White Stripes, Laura Marling, Arctic Monkeys, Royal Blood, Radiohead, The Last Shadow Puppets, Queens of the Stone Age, David Bowie, Foals, Black Sabbath, Idles, Joy Division and Ricard Hawley who has covered Bob Dylan’s “Ballad Of A Thin Man”.
£26.99 GBP
| /