Blue (National Album Day 2023)

Simply Red

Release date: 14/10/2023

Blue Vinyl

Blue is the sixth studio album by British band Simply Red. The album includes five cover versions: "Mellow My Mind" from the 1975 Neil Young album Tonight's the Night; two versions of the frequently covered "The Air That I Breathe"; the Gregory Isaacs hit "Night Nurse"; and Dennis Brown’s "Ghetto Girl”.

£32.99 GBP
| /