The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn

Format: LP

Pink Floyd's debut album featuring the original line-up of Syd Barrett, Roger Waters, Richard Wright and Nick Mason. The album includes the classic songs Astronomy Domine, Lucifer Sam and Interstellar Overdrive. One of the seminal psychedelic rock albums of the 1960s.LP - Stereo version. Remastered Heavyweight 180 Gram LP.CD - Digipak and a new 12 page booklet designed by Storm Thorgerson.

£29.99 GBP