All 'RSD Drop 1' titles will be available for purchase on Saturday 12th June. Online sales for remaining stock will start at 6pm 12th June.

First released in 2011, Abbabubba is a collection of remixes, reworkings and B-sides from legendary Pixies’ frontman Black Francis. The album gathers together recordings made between 2006 and 2010 when Charles Thompson returned to his iconic Black Francis moniker. Highlights include Bloc Party’s remix of ‘The Seus’, plus rarities ‘II Cuchaiao’ and ‘The Water’ which were previously exclusive to the Black Francis’ website. Released on vinyl for the very first time, and pressed on heavyweight 180g.

Format: LP

£9.99 GBP