40th Anniversary Exclusive Boxset

All 'RSD Drop 1' titles will be available for purchase on Saturday 12th June. Online sales for remaining stock will start at 6pm 12th June. 

Celebrating Mötley Crüe's 40th anniversary with an exclusive cassette box set containing the band's legendary albums Too Fast For Love, Shout At The Devil, Girls Girls Girls, Theatre Of Pain and Dr Feelgood.

Format: 5xTape

£15.00 GBP