Complete Greatest Hits

All 'RSD Drop 1' titles will be available for purchase on Saturday 12th June. Online sales for remaining stock will start at 6pm 12th June. 

For the first time ever, all of the Small Faces classic Decca and Immediate singles from 1965-1969 are included on one LP. Every 7-inch single a-side is here: UK and European No.1 – ‘All Or Nothing’ - Top 20 hits – ‘What'Cha Gonna Do About It’, ‘Sha La La La Lee’, ‘Hey Girl’, ‘My Mind's Eye’, ‘Here Come The Nice’, ‘Lazy Sunday’, ‘The Universal’, and worldwide hit singles ‘Itchycoo Park’ and ‘Tin Soldier’. All have been newly remastered to vinyl from the original Decca and Immediate master tapes by Nick Robbins at Soundmastering Studios in London under the supervision of surviving Small Faces member Kenney Jones (who also pens a touching introductory sleeve note). All the correct single versions (including USA-only 7-inch ‘Mad John’ from UK no.1 LP ‘Ogdens’ Nut Gone Flake’) have been included and sound incredible in their original mono mixes! The LP sleeve features previously unseen photography from the two legendary photographers most associated with the band during their career across two record labels – Tony Gale (Decca, front cover) and Gered Mankowitz (Immediate, back cover). Pressed on limited edition red, white and blue “Mod” splatter-vinyl and exclusive to Record Store Day 2021. Each LP also comes with a colour postcard with the LP cover artwork, hand-signed by Small Faces drummer Kenney Jones.

Format: Red / White / Blue Splatter LP - Signed Copy

£26.99 GBP