Fear Inoculum Deluxe 5LP
Fear Inoculum Deluxe 5LP Fear Inoculum Deluxe 5LP

This is the long awaited limited edition vinyl package of Tool’s Grammy winning and critically acclaimed album ‘Fear Inoculum’.

  • Five 180 gram BLACK vinyl discs
  • Unique etchings on second side, in casebook with vinyl pockets and new artwork, in hard shell box.

    This package features five 180gm black vinyl discs, with album tracks featured on Side A, and unique etchings featured on Side B. The discs are packaged in a hard shell box with new album art, and a bound casebook holding the vinyl along with new imagery not previously seen.

    The 5LP boxset is also coming with a limited edition print of "Columbiahalle" designed by Alex Wezta printed on heavy stock card, giclée with spot varnish.

    Tool members include drummer Danny Carey, guitarist Adam Jones, bassist Justin Chancellor and vocalist Maynard James Keenan.



    Disc 1, Side A

    1. Fear Inoculum
    2. Pneuma

    Disc 2, Side C

    1. Invincible

    Disc 3, Side E

    1. Legion Inoculant
    2. Descending

    Disc 4, Side G

    1. Culling Voices
    2. Choclate Chip Trip

    Disc 5, Side I

    1. 7empest
    2. Mockingbeat  


    £140.00 GBP