Leonard Cohen’s Hallelujah & Songs from His Albums

Leonard Cohen

Release date: 14/10/2022

Leonard Cohen’s Hallelujah & Songs from His Albums is the first ever official, career spanning album from songwriter, musician, poet, novelist, and visual artist Leonard Cohen. Comprised of 17 classic tracks from Cohen’s expansive career, this anthology features an unreleased and unforgettable live performance of “Hallelujah” from the 2008 Glastonbury Festival. The album is inspired by the new documentary, Hallelujah: Leonard Cohen a Journey, a Song. 

Track listing:

SIDE A                                            
1 Hallelujah (Live at Glastonbury) 
2 Suzanne                                      
3 Bird on the Wire                         
4 Famous Blue Raincoat                
SIDE B                                             
1 Chelsea Hotel #2                       
2 Who by Fire                                
3 Dance Me to the End of Love     
4 I'm Your Man                              
5 Thanks for the Dance


1 Anthem

2 The Future

3 In My Secret Life

4 Recitation w/ N.L. (Live In London)


1 Show Me the Place

2 Come Healing

3 You Got Me Singing

4 You Want It Darker


£44.99 GBP
| /