Licked Live in NYC

The Rolling Stones

Mercury Studios is pleased to announce a new title from the Rolling Stones archive, Licked Live in NYC. This show from New York’s Madison Square Garden in January 2003 was one of 117 shows on the band’s 40th anniversary tour, which played in stadiums, arenas and theatres around the world between 2002 and 2003. 

Originally released as part of the Four Flicks DVD collection in 2003, Licked Live in NYC features 4 songs previously unavailable, along with 3 bonus performances from Amsterdam and two rehearsals. 

This title will be available in two 3LP versions:

- pressed on black vinyl

- limited edition 180g white vinyl

To celebrate their 40th anniversary, The Rolling Stones embarked on a worldwide tour in 2002 and 2003 that would cover 117 shows in a variety of theatres, arenas and stadiums. This show captures their January 2003 performance at Madison Square Garden in New York City and features a guest appearance from Sheryl Crow on “Honky Tonk Women”. Licked Live In NYC includes previously unreleased performances of “Start Me Up”, “Tumbling Dice”, “Gimme Shelter” & “Sympathy For The Devil”, along with 3 bonus performances from Amsterdam and rehearsal footage.

Release Date: June 10th 2022


Side A

  1. Intro
  2. Street Fighting Man
  3. Start Me Up
  4. If You Can't Rock Me
  5. Don't Stop
  6. Monkey Man

Side B

  1. Angie
  2. Let It Bleed
  3. Midnight Rambler

Side C

  1. Tumbling Dice
  2. Thru And Thru
  3. Happy
  4. Gimme Shelter

Side D

  1. You Got Me Rocking
  2. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
  3. Honky Tonk Women

Side E

  1. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  2. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
  3. When The Whip Comes Down

Side F

  1. Brown Sugar
  2. Sympathy For The Devil
  3. Jumpin' Jack Flash

#Previously unreleased

    £43.00 GBP £65.99 GBP
    | /