Live at Glastonbury 2007 2LP
Live at Glastonbury 2007 2LP Live at Glastonbury 2007 2LP

In celebration of the return of Glastonbury Festival in 2022 and the 15th anniversary of the performance, we are pleased to announce the release of Amy Winehouse’s 2007 Pyramid Stage set for the first time.

The full concert will be released as a 2LP set on black vinyl (trade-wide).

This performance on the Pyramid Stage was the first of two on the 22nd June 2007, Amy later went on to perform on the Jazz World Stage too.

The artwork includes a foreword by Emily Eavis.

Release Date: June 3rd 2022

Track Listing


Side A

  1. Addicted
  2. Just Friends
  3. Tears Dry on Their Own
  4. He Can Only Hold Her

Side B

  1. Cherry
  2. Back to Black
  3. Wake Up Alone
  4. Love Is a Losing Game

Side C

  1. Fuck Me Pumps
  2. Cupid
  3. Hey Little Rich Girl
  4. Monkey Man

Side D

  1. You Know I'm No Good
  2. Rehab
  3. Me & Mr Jones
  4. Valerie

I'm No Good Print designed by Joshua Budich 

  • 12 x 24″
  • Edition of 100
  • Signed and numbered
  • 3-color screenprint
  • Curious Metallic ink paper
£42.99 GBP