Sad Sad Song / Changes

All 'RSD Drop 1' titles will be available for purchase on Saturday 12th June. Online sales for remaining stock will start at 6pm 12th June.

British rockers Massive Wagons achieved their first UK Top 10 Album with ‘House Of Noise’ in July 2020, this release will be the band’s first since. This exclusive Record Store Day release will not only include “Sad Sad Song” from ‘House Of Noise’ (the only song from the Top 10 album to appear on a 7inch record), but will also include an exclusive, never-before-heard single “Changes” - and all on special edition sleek transparent yellow vinyl (which many fans will spot as an homage to the ‘House Of Noise’ album cover) housed in an Earache Records branded clear bag. “The one two punch of “Sad Sad Song” and “Changes” really showcase what we are all about: hard, punchy, melodic rock!” say Massive Wagons of the release.

Format: 7"

£11.99 GBP