The Best of Keane 2LP
The Best of Keane 2LP The Best of Keane 2LP

Release date 1st July 2022

Keane’s first official compilation album, The Best of Keane, pressed to 180g vinyl for the first time. Features their biggest tracks ‘Somewhere Only We Know’, ‘Everybody’s Changing’ & ‘This Is The Last Time’ as well as two new songs written during their 2012 Strangeland era, ‘Higher Than The Sun’ and ‘Won’t Be Broken’.

Track listing:


LP1 - Side A

  1. Everybody's Changing
  2. Somewhere Only We Know
  3. Bend & Break
  4. Bedshaped
  5. This Is The Last Time
  6. Atlantic

LP1 - Side B

  1. Is It Any Wonder?
  2. Nothing In My Way
  3. Hamburg Song
  4. Crystal Ball
  5. A Bad Dream
  6. Try Again

LP2 - Side C

  1. Spiralling
  2. Perfect Symmetry
  3. My Shadow
  4. Silenced By The Night

LP2 - Side D

  1. Disconnected
  2. Sovereign Light Café
  3. Higher Than The Sun
  4. Won't Be Broken
£27.99 GBP